Buy grain-free wet food for dogs and cats in our online shop

100 percent from South Tyrol. 100 percent sustainable. 100 percent grain-free. This is wet food for dogs and cats from PetAlpin. Only the best ingredients from South Tyrol are used. The packaging is specially designed to be free form plastic. We would like to set a good example, for the sake of our animals and the environment.

What do dogs need?

This was the most important question we wanted to answer. After lots of tests and trials the result is a tasty, healthy whole food for dogs and cats. Our ingredients are 100% locally sourced in South Tyrol, so we can vouch for the quality of the food we offer with a clear conscience. We offer exactly what animals would buy for themselves, if only they could. We do not want to set trends or sell products made from Australian kangaroo. Our goals are to have healthy animals, supplied with all the important nutrients and with the same meat that you would buy for yourself from the butcher. You can buy species specific wet food from us, developed by renowned animal nutritionists. We know exactly what fast food does to our body: diabetes, heart and kidney problems are only some of the diseases it causes. There is no difference when it comes to our pets. In short: People are not the only ones to become sick because of the industrialization of food production, it also has a major impact on our pets.

Gently cooked and produced only from local products, we guarantee our food is healthy. We buy our meat from exactly the same farms which supply your local butcher. We do not buy food production waste or leftovers from the slaughterhouse. The same goes for the fruits and vegetables we buy.

Let your pets taste our food, they will love it. We give our animals this food because we believe in it and are convinced it will result in our pets staying healthy. You can now order it directly in our online shop.

PetAlpin - Finest Animal Food in the Alps
0
    0
    Your articles
    Shopping cart is emptyZurück zum Shop

Getreidefreies Nassfutter für Hunde und Katzen in unserem Shop online kaufen

100 Prozent Südtirol. 100 Prozent nachhaltig. 100 Prozent getreidefrei. Das ist das Nassfutter für Hunde und Katzen von PetAlpin. Es werden nur beste Zutaten aus Südtirol verwendet. Bei der Verpackung wurde bewusst auf Plastik verzichtet. Wir möchten mit gutem Beispiel vorangehen, der Umwelt und unseren Tieren zu Liebe.

Was brauchen Hunde?

Damit haben wir uns als erstes befasst. Herausgekommen, nach langer Zeit der Tüftelei, ist ein schmackhaftes, gesunden Vollfuttermittel für Hunde und Katzen. Unser Rohmaterial stammt zu 100 Prozent aus Südtirol, deshalb können wir auch mit gutem Gewissen für die angebotene Qualität bürgen. Wir bieten genau das an, was die Tiere, würden Sie es nur können, selber einkaufen würden. Wir wollen keine Trends setzen oder australisches Känguru verkaufen. Unsere Ziele sind gesunde Tiere, versorgt mit allen wichtigen Nährstoffen, mit Fleisch, welches auch vom Metzger an Menschen verkauft wird. Bei uns kauft man artgerechtes Nassfutter, entwickelt von namhaften Tierernährungsberatern. Wir wissen genau, was Fast Food mit unserem Körper macht: Diabetes, Herz- und Nierenprobleme sind nur einige Krankheiten, die wir davon bekommen. Bei unseren Haustieren verhält sich das nicht anders. Kurzum: Nicht nur wir Menschen werden aufgrund der Industrialisierung der Nahrungsproduktion krank, sondern auch unsere Haustiere.

Wir garantieren gesundes Futter, schonend gegart und hergestellt mit nur lokalen Rohmaterialen. Wir kaufen das Fleisch in genau den gleichen Betrieben, in denen auch der Metzger einkauft und keine Abfälle aus der Lebensmittelproduktion oder Schlachtnebenprodukte. Beim Obst und Gemüse ist es dasselbe.

Lassen Sie ihre Haustiere unser Futter probieren, sie werden es lieben. Auch wir geben unseren Tieren genau dieses Futter, weil wir überzeugt davon sind. Sie können jetzt direkt in unserem Online-Shop bestellen.

PetAlpin - Finest Animal Food in the Alps
0
    0
    Deine Artikel
    Dein Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop